site  movies  celebs  music  news  showtimes  user  
Hello, Stranger Login | Sign up
ApunKaChoice » Movies » 12 O`Clock » 12 O`Clock

12 O`Clock

(0 fans)
Add to List
Add to Favourite

Cast Guru Dutt, waheeda rehman, Shashikala, Rehman    more...
Director Pramod Chakravorty
Drama / Thriller / Mystery

News & Features
Cast & Crew
Fan Club
Trailers & Videos
Message Board
Movie Showtimes
Click on the Like button to get updates about 12 O`Clock directly on your Facebook page.

12 O`Clock Synopsis

At exactly 12 Noon at Dadar Railway Station, Bombay, two gunshots are fired, instantly killing Maya Sabita chatterji, the wife of Raimohan Rehman. One of the assailants is none other Maya's sister, Bali Choudhary Waheeda Rehman, and a gun i...more

12 O`Clock Overview

Starring:Guru Dutt, waheeda rehman, Shashikala, Rehman    more...
Director:Pramod Chakravorty
Genre:Drama / Thriller / Mystery
Banner:Sippy Films Pvt. Ltd.
Release Date:
Run Time:2 hrs. 30 min

12 O`Clock is a Hindi movie starring Guru Dutt, waheeda rehman, Shashikala, Rehman and is directed by Pramod Chakravorty .

Salman Khan deals out justice as aam aadmi in 'Jai Ho'
Don't miss the 'Jai Ho' wallpapers
What's Hot In Movies
HighwayHasee Toh Phasee
Jai HoDhoom 3
Ragini MMS 2Gori Tere Pyaar Mein
GundayHappy New Year
Total Siyappa2 States
HeropantiBang Bang
Gulaab GangBewakoofiyaan
Salman KhanShahrukh Khan
Katrina KaifKareena Kapoor
Alia BhattPriyanka Chopra
Aishwarya RaiHrithik Roshan
New Hindi MoviesKatrina Kaif Wallpapers

Copyright © ApunKaChoice.com
ApunKaChoice.com : Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies Reviews, Bollywood Wallpapers
privacy policy
Partner Sites : Sports - CricketZone - IndiaExpress.com [ Mobiles Festivals Bikes Cars ] - CardWeaver

photo gallery - new movies - celebs - wallpapers - the celeb A-Z - News & Gossip - Music - Video - Hot Topics
Anushka Sharma - Katrina Kaif - Kareena Kapoor - Priyanka Chopra - Deepika Padukone - Sonakshi Sinha - Aishwarya Rai - Poonam Pandey - Sherlyn Chopra
Salman Khan ( Bigg Boss 6 ) - Shahrukh Khan - Shahid Kapoor - Hrithik Roshan - Aamir Khan - Ranbir Kapoor