site  movies  celebs  music  news  showtimes  user  
Hello, Stranger Login | Sign up
ApunKaChoice » Movies » Aakhri Sangram » Aakhri Sangram

Aakhri Sangram

(0 fans)
Add to List
Add to Favourite

Cast Kamal Hassan, Madhu Malini, Rajnikanth, Sridevi    more...
Director R. Thyagaraajan

News & Features
Cast & Crew
Fan Club
Trailers & Videos
Message Board
Movie Showtimes
Click on the Like button to get updates about Aakhri Sangram directly on your Facebook page.

Aakhri Sangram is a Hindi movie starring Kamal Hassan, Madhu Malini, Rajnikanth, Sridevi. The film is directed by R. Thyagaraajan .

Aakhri Sangram Synopsis

Pushpa lives a wealthy lifestyle with her widowed father, a Zamindar. She is of marriageable age and her father has found a groom named Mohan, and he would like to get them married soon. On the occasion of his birthday a group of traveling ...more

Aakhri Sangram Overview

Starring:Kamal Hassan, Madhu Malini, Rajnikanth, Sridevi    more...
Director:R. Thyagaraajan
Release Date:
Run Time:2 hrs. 30 min

Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Check out Salman Khan's swagger in 'Bajrangi Bhaijaan' wallpapers
What's Hot In Movies
Happy New YearBang Bang
KickBombay Samurai
RoyMad About Dance
PKSingh Is Bling
Singham ReturnsKill Dil
Mary KomIts Entertainment
Finding FannyHumpty Sharma Ki Dulhania
KhoobsuratDolly Ki Doli
Raja NatwarlalCreature 3d
Salman KhanShahrukh Khan
Katrina KaifKareena Kapoor
Alia BhattPriyanka Chopra
Aishwarya RaiHrithik Roshan
Surveen ChawlaVarun Dhawan
New Hindi MoviesKatrina Kaif Wallpapers

Copyright © ApunKaChoice.com
ApunKaChoice.com : Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies Reviews, Bollywood Wallpapers
privacy policy
Partner Sites : Sports - CricketZone - IndiaExpress.com [ Mobiles Festivals Bikes Cars ] - CardWeaver

photo gallery - new movies - celebs - wallpapers - the celeb A-Z - News & Gossip - Music - Video - Hot Topics
Anushka Sharma - Katrina Kaif - Kareena Kapoor - Priyanka Chopra - Deepika Padukone - Sonakshi Sinha - Aishwarya Rai - Poonam Pandey - Sherlyn Chopra
Salman Khan ( Bigg Boss 6 ) - Shahrukh Khan - Shahid Kapoor - Hrithik Roshan - Aamir Khan - Ranbir Kapoor