site  movies  celebs  music  news  showtimes  user  
Hello, Stranger Login | Sign up
ApunKaChoice » Movies » Maro Charithra » Maro Charithra

Maro Charithra

(0 fans)
Add to List
Add to Favourite
Maro Charithra

Cast Kamal Haasan, Saritha, Madhavi, Sharat Babu    more...
Director K Balachandar

News & Features
Cast & Crew
Fan Club
Trailers & Videos
Message Board
Movie Showtimes
Click on the Like button to get updates about Maro Charithra directly on your Facebook page.

Maro Charithra is a Telugu movie starring Kamal Haasan, Saritha, Madhavi, Sharat Babu. The film is directed by K Balachandar .

Maro Charithra Synopsis

Maro Charithra is romantic love story based movie in which, the story revolves around a simple "Telugu - Tamil" neighboring girl and boy falling in love and later their family interfere and ask them to remain separate for the whol...more

Maro Charithra Overview

Starring:Kamal Haasan, Saritha, Madhavi, Sharat Babu    more...
Director:K Balachandar
Release Date:

Sonam Kapoor strikes as 'Looteri Dulhan'
Don't miss the wallpapers of 'Dolly Ki Doli'
What's Hot In Movies
Happy New YearBang Bang
KickBombay Samurai
RoyMad About Dance
PKSingh Is Bling
Singham ReturnsKill Dil
Mary KomIts Entertainment
Finding FannyHumpty Sharma Ki Dulhania
KhoobsuratDolly Ki Doli
Raja NatwarlalCreature 3d
Salman KhanShahrukh Khan
Katrina KaifKareena Kapoor
Alia BhattPriyanka Chopra
Aishwarya RaiHrithik Roshan
Surveen ChawlaVarun Dhawan
New Hindi MoviesKatrina Kaif Wallpapers

Copyright © ApunKaChoice.com
ApunKaChoice.com : Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies Reviews, Bollywood Wallpapers
privacy policy
Partner Sites : Sports - CricketZone - IndiaExpress.com [ Mobiles Festivals Bikes Cars ] - CardWeaver

photo gallery - new movies - celebs - wallpapers - the celeb A-Z - News & Gossip - Music - Video - Hot Topics
Anushka Sharma - Katrina Kaif - Kareena Kapoor - Priyanka Chopra - Deepika Padukone - Sonakshi Sinha - Aishwarya Rai - Poonam Pandey - Sherlyn Chopra
Salman Khan ( Bigg Boss 6 ) - Shahrukh Khan - Shahid Kapoor - Hrithik Roshan - Aamir Khan - Ranbir Kapoor