site  movies  celebs  music  news  showtimes  user  
Hello, Stranger Login | Sign up
ApunKaChoice » Movies » Rush Hour 3 » Rush Hour 3

Rush Hour 3

(0 fans)
Add to List
Add to Favourite
Rush Hour 3

Cast Chris Tucker, Jackie Chan, Max von Sydow, Hiroyuki Sanada    more...
Director Brett Ratner
Comedy / Action / Thriller / Crime

News & Features
Cast & Crew
Fan Club
Trailers & Videos
Message Board
Movie Showtimes
Click on the Like button to get updates about Rush Hour 3 directly on your Facebook page.

Rush Hour 3 Videos



Rush Hour 3 Movie Trailer

Rush Hour 3 Trailer

Rush Hour 3 Trailer 2

Rush Hour 3 Wallpapers


Rush Hour 3 Photos

Rush Hour 3Rush Hour 3Rush Hour 3Rush Hour 3

Rush Hour 3 Overview

Starring:Chris Tucker, Jackie Chan, Max von Sydow, Hiroyuki Sanada    more...
Director:Brett Ratner
Genre:Comedy / Action / Thriller / Crime
Banner:New Line Cinema, Avery Pix, Rat Entertainment, Roger Birnbaum Productions
Release Date:
Run Time:USA:90 min

Rush Hour 3 is a Cantonese movie starring Chris Tucker, Jackie Chan, Max von Sydow, Hiroyuki Sanada and is directed by Brett Ratner .

Salman Khan deals out justice as aam aadmi in 'Jai Ho'
Don't miss the 'Jai Ho' wallpapers
What's Hot In Movies
HighwayHasee Toh Phasee
Jai HoDhoom 3
Ragini MMS 2Gori Tere Pyaar Mein
GundayHappy New Year
Total Siyappa2 States
HeropantiBang Bang
Gulaab GangBewakoofiyaan
Salman KhanShahrukh Khan
Katrina KaifKareena Kapoor
Alia BhattPriyanka Chopra
Aishwarya RaiHrithik Roshan
New Hindi MoviesKatrina Kaif Wallpapers

Copyright © ApunKaChoice.com
ApunKaChoice.com : Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies Reviews, Bollywood Wallpapers
privacy policy
Partner Sites : Sports - CricketZone - IndiaExpress.com [ Mobiles Festivals Bikes Cars ] - CardWeaver

photo gallery - new movies - celebs - wallpapers - the celeb A-Z - News & Gossip - Music - Video - Hot Topics
Anushka Sharma - Katrina Kaif - Kareena Kapoor - Priyanka Chopra - Deepika Padukone - Sonakshi Sinha - Aishwarya Rai - Poonam Pandey - Sherlyn Chopra
Salman Khan ( Bigg Boss 6 ) - Shahrukh Khan - Shahid Kapoor - Hrithik Roshan - Aamir Khan - Ranbir Kapoor