site  movies  celebs  music  news  showtimes  user  
Hello, Stranger Login | Sign up
ApunKaChoice » Movies » Veetilekkulla Vazhi » Veetilekkulla Vazhi

Veetilekkulla Vazhi

(0 fans)
Add to List
Add to Favourite
Veetilekkulla Vazhi

Cast Prithviraj, Dhanya Mary Verghese, Lakshmipriya, Indrajith    more...
Director Dr. Biju
Action / Drama

News & Features
Cast & Crew
Fan Club
Trailers & Videos
Message Board
Movie Showtimes
Click on the Like button to get updates about Veetilekkulla Vazhi directly on your Facebook page.

Veetilekkulla Vazhi Synopsis

Veetilekkulla Vazhi is about a Doctor of a Jail who had an awful experience with the act of terrorism. A child was left alone in the prison in New Delhi just after its birth. Doctor could recognize that father of this child is the terrorist...more

Veetilekkulla Vazhi Overview

Starring:Prithviraj, Dhanya Mary Verghese, Lakshmipriya, Indrajith    more...
Director:Dr. Biju
Genre:Action / Drama
Release Date:

Veetilekkulla Vazhi is a Malayalam movie starring Prithviraj, Dhanya Mary Verghese, Lakshmipriya, Indrajith and is directed by Dr. Biju .

Salman Khan deals out justice as aam aadmi in 'Jai Ho'
Don't miss the 'Jai Ho' wallpapers
What's Hot In Movies
HighwayHasee Toh Phasee
Jai HoDhoom 3
Ragini MMS 2Gori Tere Pyaar Mein
GundayHappy New Year
Total Siyappa2 States
HeropantiBang Bang
Gulaab GangBewakoofiyaan
Salman KhanShahrukh Khan
Katrina KaifKareena Kapoor
Alia BhattPriyanka Chopra
Aishwarya RaiHrithik Roshan
New Hindi MoviesKatrina Kaif Wallpapers

Copyright © ApunKaChoice.com
ApunKaChoice.com : Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies Reviews, Bollywood Wallpapers
privacy policy
Partner Sites : Sports - CricketZone - IndiaExpress.com [ Mobiles Festivals Bikes Cars ] - CardWeaver

photo gallery - new movies - celebs - wallpapers - the celeb A-Z - News & Gossip - Music - Video - Hot Topics
Anushka Sharma - Katrina Kaif - Kareena Kapoor - Priyanka Chopra - Deepika Padukone - Sonakshi Sinha - Aishwarya Rai - Poonam Pandey - Sherlyn Chopra
Salman Khan ( Bigg Boss 6 ) - Shahrukh Khan - Shahid Kapoor - Hrithik Roshan - Aamir Khan - Ranbir Kapoor