site  movies  celebs  music  news  showtimes  user  
Hello, Stranger Login | Sign up
ApunKaChoice » Movies » Aan Milo Sajna » Aan Milo Sajna

Aan Milo Sajna

(0 fans)
Add to List
Add to Favourite

Cast Asha Parekh, Rajesh Khanna, Vinod Khanna, Rajendranath    more...
Director Mukul Dutt
Drama / Musical / Family

News & Features
Cast & Crew
Fan Club
Trailers & Videos
Message Board
Movie Showtimes
Click on the Like button to get updates about Aan Milo Sajna directly on your Facebook page.

Aan Milo Sajna Synopsis

Anil Vinod Khanna is a super-rich playboy in love with Varsha Asha Parekh, who wishes to reform him. Unfortunately, she gets entangled in his family's politics. She also meets Ajit Rajesh Khanna, a social worker and falls in love with his i...more

Aan Milo Sajna Overview

Starring:Asha Parekh, Rajesh Khanna, Vinod Khanna, Rajendranath    more...
Director:Mukul Dutt
Genre:Drama / Musical / Family
Banner:Film Kunj Pvt. Ltd.
Release Date:
Run Time:2 hrs. 30 min

Aan Milo Sajna is a Hindi movie starring Asha Parekh, Rajesh Khanna, Vinod Khanna, Rajendranath and is directed by Mukul Dutt .

Salman Khan deals out justice as aam aadmi in 'Jai Ho'
Don't miss the 'Jai Ho' wallpapers
What's Hot In Movies
HighwayHasee Toh Phasee
Jai HoDhoom 3
Ragini MMS 2Gori Tere Pyaar Mein
GundayHappy New Year
Total Siyappa2 States
HeropantiBang Bang
Gulaab GangBewakoofiyaan
Salman KhanShahrukh Khan
Katrina KaifKareena Kapoor
Alia BhattPriyanka Chopra
Aishwarya RaiHrithik Roshan
New Hindi MoviesKatrina Kaif Wallpapers

Copyright © ApunKaChoice.com
ApunKaChoice.com : Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies Reviews, Bollywood Wallpapers
privacy policy
Partner Sites : Sports - CricketZone - IndiaExpress.com [ Mobiles Festivals Bikes Cars ] - CardWeaver

photo gallery - new movies - celebs - wallpapers - the celeb A-Z - News & Gossip - Music - Video - Hot Topics
Anushka Sharma - Katrina Kaif - Kareena Kapoor - Priyanka Chopra - Deepika Padukone - Sonakshi Sinha - Aishwarya Rai - Poonam Pandey - Sherlyn Chopra
Salman Khan ( Bigg Boss 6 ) - Shahrukh Khan - Shahid Kapoor - Hrithik Roshan - Aamir Khan - Ranbir Kapoor